homepage logo

SCC honors graduating seniors

By Staff | Jul 8, 2020

The H2O Youth Ministry program congratulates Sanibel Community Church’s 2020 high school graduates. They are Nickolas Condosta, Knox Deal, Emily Ibarra, Cassidy Kerkesher, Alec Koontz, Geovanny Marquez, Savannah Nippa, John Peterson, Caitlin Ross, Carley Ross, Isabella Sbarra, Daniel Shuster, Will Strange, Tyler Ulrich, Allison VanOlst, Brooke Yelenich and Peyton Yelenich. On Aug. 2, the graduates will be honored and prayed for during the morning church services. In Fellowship Hall, they will enjoy a celebratory banquet in their honor. During the family’s time together, the parents will be given an opportunity to read heartfelt letters to each graduate. The teens also will be prayed over by the H2O youth leaders. Each student will be sent off with a blessing as they embark on their future.