homepage logo

Island Seniors names new board

By Staff | Mar 18, 2020


The Island Seniors Inc. recently announced its 2020 board of directors. They are, from left, bottom row: Vice President Shirley Schulz, Secretary Katie Reid, President Lynn Quigley, and Directors MaryAnn Gilhooley, Louise Fitzgerald and Ann Moeder; top row, Directors Shawn Shaffer and Anita Force Marshall, and Treasurer Bud Reinhold.