homepage logo

Sanibel FlyFishers elects new board

By Staff | Feb 21, 2020

PHOTO PROVIDED From left, Joel Aronoff, Pete Squibb, Bob Brooks, Tony Scoville, Tom Cunningham, Bill Brubaker, Gary Long, Tim Wilmot, Brad Jessen; Bob DeVore and Norm Zeigler are missing.

At its January meeting, the Sanibel FlyFishers elected a new board of directors for 2020. Elected were: Pete Squibb as president, Gary Long as vice president, Tom Cunningham as treasurer and Brad Jessen as secretary. Also elected were the directors at-large, including Joel Aronoff, Bob Brooks, Bill Brubaker, Bob DeVore, Gary Long and Tim Wilmot. Norm Zeigler was named director emeritus. For more information, visit www.facebook.com/SanibelFlyFishers or email sanibelff@gmail.com. People also can contact the Sanibel FlyFishers at P.O. Box 595, Sanibel, FL 33957.