homepage logo

Rotary Club inducts new board of directors

By Staff | Apr 24, 2018


Rotary District No. 6960 Gov. Sandy Hemstead and Sanibel-Captiva Rotary Club President Holli Martin recently inducted the local club’s 2018-19 officers. The positions are effective starting July 1. The board of directors are John Danner, president; Eldon Bohrofen, president-elect; Jack Alexander, vice president; Chet Sadler, secretary; John Raho, treasurer; and Don Russell, sergeant-at-arms. In addition, Roger Grogman and Richard Green are new to the board.