×
×
homepage logo
STORE

FGCU Sports schedules

By Staff | Sep 5, 2013

Volleyball

FGCU Record: 0-3 A-Sun: 0-0

Home: 0-0 Away: 0-3 Str: L-3

Upcoming Games

Seminole Invitational at Tallahassee

Saturday, Sept. 7 – vs. Ohio State, noon; vs. FloridaState, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 8 – vs. Florida A&M, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 10 – vs. South Florida, 7 p.m.

Homewood Suites Classic at FGCU

Friday, Sept. 13 – vs. Central Arkansas, 10 a.m.; vs. Marquette, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14 – vs. Penn State, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 20 – vs. Jacksonville, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 21 – vs. North Florida, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 27 – vs. Kennesaw State, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 28 – vs. Mercer, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 1 – at Bethune-Cookman, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 4 – at Stetson, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 8 – vs. Florida Atlantic, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 11 – at USC Upstate, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 12 – at East Tenn. State, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 15 – at Florida International, 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18 – vs. Lipscomb, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 19 – vs. Northern Kentucky, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 25 – at Mercer, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 26 – at Kennesaw State, 3 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 28 – at North Florida, 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 1 – vs. East Tenn. State, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 2 – vs. USC Upstate, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 5 – at Jacksonville, 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 8 – vs. Stetson, 2 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 15 – at Northern Kentucky, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 16 – at Lipscomb, 2:30 p.m.

Atlantic Sun Tournament

at Kennesaw State

Nov. 21-23

Soccer

FGCU Men’s Record: 0-0-1 A-Sun: 0-0

Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0-1 Str: T-1

Upcoming Games

Saturday, Sept. 7 – Florida International, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 11 – at Florida Atlantic, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14 – vs. Wisconsin, 8 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 20 – at Washington, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 22 – at Seattle, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 27 – at Pennsylvania, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 29 – at Princeton, 4 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 4 – vs. Lipscomb, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 6 – vs. Northern Kentucky, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 11 – at East Tenn. State, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 13 – at USC Upstate, 1 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 17 – vs. Mercer, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 26 – at Stetson, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 2 – vs. Jacksonville, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 9 – at North Florida, 7 p.m.

Atlantic Sun Tournament

Nov. 13-17

FGCU Women’s Record: 2-1-1 A-Sun: 0-0

Home: 2-0-1 Away: 0-1 Strk: W-1

Upcoming Games

Friday, Sept. 6 – at Florida International, 5 p.m.

Hawaii Tournament at Honolulu

Friday, Sept. 13 – vs. Portland State, 11 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 15 – vs. Idaho State, 9 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 20 – vs. Memphis, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 22 – at Central Florida, 6 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 27 – vs. Jacksonville, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 29 – vs. North Florida, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 4 – at Northern Kentucky, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 6 – at Lipscomb, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 11 – vs. East Tenn. State, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 13 – vs. USC Upstate, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18 – at Mercer, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 20 – at Kennesaw State, 1 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 26 – at Stetson, 5 p.m.

Atlantic Sun Tournament

Nov. 8-10