homepage logo

Congress joins Library Board

By Staff | Nov 30, 2012


The Sanibel Public Library board of commissioners is joined by its newest member, Melanie Congress (seated left), elected Nov. 6 to serve a two-year term. Other commissioners seated are Linda Kramer and Linda Uhler; standing from left, Tom Krekel, Gib Warren, Sandy Zahorchak and Dan Moeder continue their service for an additional four years following the election.