homepage logo

Roepstorff, Silverglide named to AHA Chairman’s Board

By Staff | Aug 11, 2010


Last week, the American Heart Association proudly announced its 2010-2011 Southwest Florida Chairman’s Board, comprised of 14 local residents and businesspeople.

”We are so very thankful for their commitment and dedication to our mission of saving lives,” said Regan Goldberg, vice president of Southwest Florida field operations. “They’re a fantastic, philanthropic group of people, and I’m looking forward to working closely with them to accomplish our organization’s goals this next fiscal year.”

The Chairmen include Gail Abraham, Lee County Health Department; Connie Byrne, Arthrex; Kaci Carter, Regions Bank; Shelly Church, Raymond James (Church & Sawin); Sally Jackson, Lee Memorial Health System; Geoff Moebius, Physicians Regional Healthcare System; Dr. Chris Papadopoulos, retired cardiologist; Dr. Robert Pascotto, cardiac surgeon; Gary Pickle, Brown & Brown Benefits; Lou Pontius, community volunteer; Robbie Roepstorff, Edison National Bank; Sonya Sawyer, Home-Tech; Sandra Silverglide, Stilwell Enterprises; and DeAnna Scott, Chicos.