homepage logo

20th Judicial Circuit Nominating Commission’s recommendations announced

By Staff | Jun 24, 2009

The Twentieth Judicial Nominating Commission has sent the following five names to Gov. Charlie Crist for his consideration in filling the Circuit Court judicial vacancy resulting from the death of Judge Lynne Dailey:

James Madison McGarity, III
Lisa Spader Porter
George Charles Richards
Lee Ann Schreiber
Howard Andrew Swett

Source: The Florida Bar