homepage logo

Edison Festival of Light, Inc., elects new executive committee

By Staff | Apr 20, 2009

The Edison Festival of Light, Inc. Board of Directors announces its newly elected 2009-2010 Executive Committee that includes: President – Laura Hamel-Jones, Immediate Past President – John Clinger, 1st V.P. – Bill Mankin, 2nd V.P. – Emory Bottorff, Treasurer – Karen Ryan, Secretary – Cole Peacock and at large members Steven Davis and John Taylor. The Board of Directors are now planning for an exceptional 72nd Edison Festival of Light in the continued tradition and mission of celebrating the Man of the Millennium and Fort Myers’ most famous resident – Thomas Edison.
To learn more about the Edison Festival of Light, log onto www.edisonfestival.org or call 334-2999.